MY HOLIDAY IN TURKEY

in #life7 years ago (edited)

image

Helloo fellows,

I went to Turkey with my family for my holiday and I really enjoyed it. Turkey is a really nice country to visit! I want to share a couple of photos with you guys. After my holiday I had a hard time because my mother passed away.. so this is one of the best memories I have with her. But I have not so much photos with her because she didn't like to go on a photo😛 and I hope you guys will like it 🤗

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I even made some friends there, the people are very kind. They work hard and do everything for you. I have much respect for the people who work in hotels. I miss Turkey very much, it was the best holiday I have ever had and also the last with my mother😭 She has passed away not long ago and the memories I made at this vacation, I will remember forever ♥️. You never know what you have, until it is gone...

Sort:  

Tell us more about your travels, really like it

Nice holiday!

Das minder van je moeder , ziek of niet ziek , blijft kut !

Nice pictures, following you now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87