vlog 105 | Saturday Morning Piano Improv

in #life6 years ago


For today's mostly daily vlog I figured I'd take advantage of having the house to myself for a moment and playing some piano for everyone. I starting playing piano almost as early as I can remember, but I've never had a lesson. I would just sit down and start playing when ever I could get a chance. Eventually my family got a piano and I continued playing more. For whatever reason both of my brothers had piano lessons, but I never did. That said I have always fun playing and teaching myself.

The intro to this video features some music I made using Native Instruments Maschine and well the rest of the video is just pretty much me ding some piano improv. My wife and son show up right as I finished playing, although I heard the car door slam so I knew it was time to wrap things up.

I hope you all enjoy this video and my playing. I hope everyone has an awesome day!!

~Noah


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

There really is some charm to the sound of a slightly-out-of-tune Piano. Funnily enough, I have spent a good part of today messing around with piano sounds, but sadly only sampled ones.

I'm sure you have talent that I like

your hair is killer! I really enjoyed watching this, you have a great sense of humor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50