Vlog 118 School Bus Shopping, Studio Cleaning and Pool Playing

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Come along with me and my family as we do our weekend right. I got some serious studio cleaning done and give you a bit of a tour of how I have all my music gear set up at the moment. We head on out to look at some school buses for our upcoming school bus conversion and we hang out in the pool... Ok I wasn't in the pool yet because I was getting some footage but I hopped in right after.

Rowan was super cute sliding some block on the ground.... Yep over all a good weekend.

We spent a good deal of time this weekend debating the size of the bus for our conversion, there are some serious pro and cons of 35 vs 40 foot buses... I think we are going to go for a 40 footer, make sure to stick around till the end to see our reasoning why.

thanks everyone for stopping by, please leave a comment below and follow along!

~Noah


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great post, i like, school bus shopping, thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

100th Upvote, resteemed. Nice beard.

That is just the kind of thing I was hoping to see! We love coming across great video on DTube and making noise about it. This post definitely caught our attention, and our community found it noteworthy. We regularly create a list of our favorite videos and stopped by today to let you know that you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from July 3 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to know more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93