You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chiller's Journey ~ Removing drugs from my life

in #life5 years ago

Very interesting that you bring attention to lack of dreams in relation to caffeine consumption.

I am a life long coffee addict, addict in general. I understand addiction. Substances like alcohol and coffee are pushed on society because they have a negative impact and a stunting effect on the subconscious and over soul. Sure, coffee does the job. It wakes us when we need a boost.

Have you ever smoked DMT?

I strive for and mostly fruit, but all herb diet, mostly vines and plant medicines.

Nevertheless, I've noticed a substantial difference in consciousness during offset lapses of coffee, mostly in the dream world.

Chill on...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95