Music is Life: Astrosaur, Alithia, Agent Fresco and Leprous

in #life7 years ago

Yesterday I went to one of the best concerts in my life, if not the best. I was expecting a lot both from Agent Fresco and Leprous (I had not known the supports) and they still managed to exceed my expectations.
I was sure that the music would be top-notch, so it came as no surprise. However, the energy… wow, that was something else.
I had previously seen Leprous when they played before Devin Townsend Project. As beautiful as their music is, the energy and contact with the audience seemed slightly lacking. Einar (the vocalist) just did his job – very professionally, but somehow rigidly.
But this concert was FIRE. Einar was standing on the stage and extending his arms like Thor. The audience was singing their hearts out. And there were sooo many people. Singing. Loving the music. Appreciating the energy. Just… wow. You could really feel alive! And I could finally fully experience the emotion in their songs.
And guess what, the support was just as good! Astrosaur and Alithia… you stole my heart and I hope you succeed in everything you do.
Agent Fresco, thank you! The vocalist coming down to the audience and giving them high-fives – that was beautiful! You treated us like friends and said a few words about each song. And congrats to one of you for becoming a father 😊 <3
See my videos of Agent Fresco and Leprous on my Instagram:

https://www.instagram.com/p/BbxnewEHgRm/?taken-by=illegalsalads

(Leprous)

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bbyn01bHWYj/?taken-by=illegalsalads

(Agent Fresco)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70