Random nothingness pt. 1

in #life7 years ago

Where do I begin? Do I even write this properly or just say fuck it and write however?

Guess I'll write however i see fit for the moment. I wanted to dedicate some space out there for random thoughts and things I could look back on a few years from now. Outside of personal stuff, life is in a very weird space right now. We got celebrity politicians....racism is coming back full steam, Dragon Ball Z & Dave Chappelle have made triumphant returns....

Are we in the future or the past? Why would anyone read this? Maybe my future self?

It's been about 7 months now I haven't had a working computer for what I do. (I dj & produce music) I don't keep up with old friends and I'm a billion miles away from any family. Am I going down the right path? Am I meant to be doing nothing at this point in time? Seems like it...Wonder if I'm gonna end up like one them old guys that make scratch videos on Instagram and complain about not getting gigs cuz they're too much of a purist.

Lately I've been teaching people I don't know really at all the basics of crytpo stuff and trading. It's crazy to think that a lot of people will look at the Dollar....and not realize that a dollar's worth goes up and down constantly all day just like these coins. People spend money without a care but are cautious when it comes to crypto "investments" Kinda funny when you think about it.

Well anyways my mouth hurts...maybe I should rip this tooth out and get some sleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70