Racism is also important

in #life6 years ago

Conceptually, define http://conceptodefinicion.de as that condition in which humans reject a person, because some feature of a physical nature different from what is known as "Standard", racism is basically based on the contempt for people who have a different skin color, in a few and without many words to people with black skin.

Leaving behind the conceptualisms, the fact that in our country that is not something from day to day, here racism is very rare, my interest in this topic, comes from the fact that I come from a maternal family with dark skins, and It seems appropriate to tell an anecdote from a few years ago, my maternal grandmother who was ill for more than 35 years in a clinic, suffered an endless amount of contempt for her skin color, she a very charismatic and affectionate person earned that nickname "MI NEGRA "As the top executives of the clinic said to the waitress who, with her humble work, filled that clinic with neatness, well I deviated from the subject, what I really wanted to say is that she was the founder of that clinic as they said the directors, he earned the honor for his work that his photo was captured in the corridors of the clinic, what I remember is that about a few years ago an unborn, son of his mother, roamed the corridors of the clinic, and decided with his great ridicule to take a photographic capture of my great grandmother's photo, and have the nerve to place it on social networks making a mockery, because of its skin color, the world is very small, and by coincidences of life that photo came to me, having several friends in common with that unfortunate, I hope you find yourself here in Steemit by the way, I take the pleasure of making a greeting, and tell you that you are a deplorable and little brain.

What I really want to say is that these dark-skinned people are human with feelings, family, we boast of asking for equality to the collective lgtb that eye I have nothing against them, rather I defend them swashbuckling, but know my beloved steemianos, the people of black skin so to speak deserve respect, let us take the time to consider that racism has not been eradicated, that it continues to exist in the 21st century, consider and give the respect that those with black skin deserve.

I say goodbye to this humble servant

P.S:
I know that my post is very extensive but I did not get any way to make it short.

contra-el-racismo (1).png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tefygaby from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74