Route a few things

in #life6 years ago

Going to visit a friend at noon, I went directly to his house for convenience. His family is in a newly developed community. I went there about two years ago. At that time, he greeted me at the sales office in the community and took me to his home.

image.png

Of course, I can’t remember the specific route. I just remember to go around for a long time. So let me find the past by memory, that is impossible to do. Moreover, everyone in the community knows that the building is a style, which is even more difficult for me to be blind.

My friend said to pick me up. I know that he is very busy. Time is very precious to him. So I declined his kindness and asked him to send me a position on WeChat.

After receiving the location he sent, I opened the map with Gao De, and then chose to walk the map. The map automatically planned the route for me. I ran slowly according to the planned route and quickly arrived at the destination. My friend was so surprised that I had to look for a long time.

Speaking of navigation, I still remember that I went to Beijing to work alone a few years ago. I ran about a dozen units and places in about two weeks, and I went to the hotel to find a hotel nearby. At that time, one of my two great tools was the Gaode map and the other one was where to go. Looking for a hotel to go to the hotel, go to the unit and the hotel, the map of Gaode navigation, it is very convenient.
Another time I went to the hospital to work, I hadn't found a parking space in the hospital parking lot for more than half an hour. I had to open it and wander around the hospital. After I wandered far away, I found a parking space in a remote corner. But when I stopped the car, I was guilty. I don’t know which street is the road. Can I come back?

Later, I thought of a way to remember the plaque of a building near the parking. After returning from the hospital, I directly navigated to the building with Gao De and then found my car smoothly.

image.png

Two years ago, one of my relatives came here to see me, and then I was afraid that I could not find a place. Let me go to the high-speed exit and pick him up. When he drove down the high speed, I drove him in front of him to lead the way, and then he also felt that I was so hard to find. Later, I taught him to use navigation. After he learned it, he always complained about me. If you use such a good thing, would you not teach me early?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54