In the event that you don't surrender, (glancing around Stimit 1 year)

in #life6 years ago

I want to be like this all summer weather, but it is really going to dissolve even the spirit in the heat like steamer ~

Yesterday and the game of the shiny password money I want to rebound with the beat coin, it is showing a slight decline again today. Are you still upset about this? I think it is because it is empty of mind, and it is dull without much inspiration even in the up and down of the related chart which is occasionally seen.

It has been a year since I wrote my first post on Stimit

image.png

There have been a lot of things in the past - maybe last year before that steam and steam dollars had not yet reached $ 1, and even the steam dollars were not listed on the exchange. ~ With the tremendous price increases of Bitcoin, And the steam dollar surpassed $ 14,

It was really great. Many of the visions and dream-like stories have been posting, and the rosy positive posts are overflowing. Stimit users increased by two times compared to the previous ~ ~ Mitsuyu was also here and there, I met a lot of really good people, I learned that ~

It was really good. Though there were intense debates in Styntism and political epidemics, I thought the Stimit community was a process of mature and developing.

And I have experienced some boredom of Stimit Newbie that everyone feels ~ ~ After a while, I gave hope and encouraged such newbies. In addition, I explained to the people who had never met and understood the world of the block chain and the cryptography, and I came to enter this community ~ If I look more active now than I am, I should feel that I feel pride ~

However, not all of you are well adapted, and many of you are not able to overcome the difficulties of the early Stimit, or you can not hold back. The main factor seems to be the depreciation of steam and steam. I see Stimit in a variety of different meanings and philosophies, but it is essentially irrelevant in terms of profitability.

After all, anything seems to be a part of the remaining people. If you do not give up, I believe the opportunity will come again. Whether it is intangible or tangible, it will be of some value.

Our life seems to be the same. I can not do anything realistically, but I feel frustrated and frustrated with irritable structures and people, and I feel like I want to beat them right now, but when I look back, I think that the lessons and experiences of those times seem to be a force that can not be ignored. Just as a field that survives the winter wind like a blade can receive a spring gift that is full of flowers and butterflies, and unless you give up and spend your time hanging out, obviously time will be on our side.

Looking back at my Stimit year, I am convinced that starting Stimit is one of the best things I have done in my life. When you think it 's late, maybe it' s the fastest. If you do not give up ~, you might already have the chance and success already at the door.

Be happy.
I wish peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39