About My Self

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Assalamu'alaikum,,,

What’s up guys,,,

My name is Ikram and I’m a muslim, I live in Lhokseumawe city, Aceh, Indonesia. I was born at 17 June 1997, now I’m 20 years old.

I’m a Civil Engineering student at State Polytechnic of Lhokseumawe. I think Civil Engineering isn’t easy lecture, but I like it because there is no easy way to be champion.

My hobby are drawing, writing, reading, jogging, and traveling. I like playing basket ball too.


                

Sort:  

I have never have a contact with Muslim. Welcome. 😁

Thank you,,,, I hope we can be a friend,,, ^^

Hello and welcome!!

Thank you,,,

welcome to steemit...^^

Nice,,, thank you,,,

Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to steemit @ikram ;)

hai ^^ welcome

Welcome Ikram! You will enjoy steemit.

Thank you,,,

welcome to steemit. assalamualaikum

wa'alaikumsalam @riostarr

wellcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit mate! How did you find us? It is cool how many people we are getting from Indonesia - hopefully blockchain is taking off there!

https://twitter.com/Soul_Eater_43/status/835886082227056642

Soul_Eater_43 The Cryptofiend tweeted @ 26 Feb 2017 - 16:15 UTC

About My Self — @Steemit

steemit.com/life/@ikram/ab… / https://t.co/YeaMBWdJlX

#newusers #indonesia #blockchain

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thanks for the help,,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45