You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING 8 MONTH OLD ANA WHO IS NEED OF BRAIN SURGERY!

in #life5 years ago

Oh my gosh! She looks so innocent and I feel so sorry that she has a serious issue. I will pray for this little angel. I just sent 5 Steem to her way for a little help. :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I appreciate it!

I will be keeping track of donations of steem and will let everyone know when I send the donations to gofundme on behalf of Ana. That will be in addition to earning from this post.

You are such a kind man I have ever met in my life. I am also blessed having you as a social friend. Keep tracking and helping such deserving people who badly needs your help.

Keep it up!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77