Work isn't part of the highlight reel

in #life7 years ago (edited)

People see me traveling all the time and they start to ask questions

Don't you never have to work

This refers to snapchat by the way

So you don't see me traveling and these guys don't see me work

There's no connection between the two audiences

They'll probably never see this

Anyway

I have to work too
Like everybody else
I just don't sell my hours
I sell results

Work smart
People think money grows on trees and I don't have to do anything
That I'm always traveling
And that's true

Seriously

Here's the money tree
See

Up for grabs

Take what you want

And as a matter of fact here's my booking confirmation for Chicago

So I don't now what you want
I'm clearly working
That's what I'd call playing the system
It's working

For me

Stay awesome and don't fail to build!

Sort:  

Great outlook on life. Please share how you play the system. I am interested.

I'll settle for a branch:) I love your unapologetic additude. Watch and learn folk)!....(myself included)

Aim for the whole forest! :D haha yeah hopefully the documentation of my journey can bring value to some :)

Well I can speak for only myself, but your journey just brought some value:) Thanks for that. Your personality comes through genuine. I like that.

That's awesome! As long as I can make a positive impact on at least one person it's worth sharing :) Thanks for your kind words. I'll keep it real!

You don't need a 9 - 5 job to be considered working.

Agreed :D

Is this some kind of Poem/Song? :)

I guess we can call it a poem :)

good post.. i'm following you please follow me and give me upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49