Same city different life

in #life7 years ago

You ever wonder how different your life would be if you would have grown up in a different part of town?

Leave everything as it is but change this one thing.

Like I experienced so many neighborhoods in Chicago because of all the different places I stayed at.

Not like I lived there for a long time but you can feel a difference.

In Frankfurt I've pretty much lived in one place my entire life.

My life would be completely different if I would have grown up on the other side of the river for example.

Different friends, lifestyle, work, leisure time. Just a different life. Totally different experiences. In the same city.

Now, imagine growing up in another city.

Sort:  

Life changes quickly we need to adopt to to the changes we see around :)

growing up in different city is quite hard and challenging i know that

You got a 22.14% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ikigai!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81