reαlιѕтιc αrт ☄ ( тнe wιld wolғ )

in #life7 years ago

image

ʀυɴɴıɴɢ ωıтн тнᴇ ωσʟғs тσɴıɢнт

Heyy ho guys 😊
I did some realistic drawings in the last time and here's the first result! I m just in love with wolfs they are so impressive and just absolutely awesome! okok I admit it, I m a wolf freak 🌼
I tried to capture these properties in my drawing and I have to say that I am not happy at all with the result but I guess It's a good start to improve my realistic skills ☄
But what do you think? And do you like wolfs too?

This drawing is inspired of a picture in the nationalgeographic ✍
It was an article about the coming back of wolfs in germany and I m just glad that they are not so extremly endangered anymore 🐺🐺🐺

Material: I drew the wolf with my luminance and my polychromos, the background is simply created with watercolours 😊

♡ı ωσυʟᴅ ʟıκᴇ тσ тᴀκᴇ ʏσυ ωıтн мᴇ σɴ мʏ נσυʀɴᴇʏ σғ ᴀʀт ♡

And here' s a little Impression of the develop of this drawing:
image
image
image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50