Writing Something I Cannot Explain

in #life6 years ago (edited)


[Image Source]

Tonight, I write on the wall of my room about a story that cannot I explain. I let my heart open. But my heart remains here (empty for days, months, even years). He told me in the morning. He does not feel the same about us in his bones it seems to me that when I die these words will be inscribed on my tombstone.

And I will go, go tonight the land under my feet is wide open and I have been holding too tight and strong with nothing in between.

This is the story of my life, I take it home, I drive all night to keep it warm, but time has frozen. I gave him hope, I spent love until he was destroyed in the story of my life.

When I got home, something was still there and written in irreversible colors. I'm open my heart, but I stay here in the room. I know that in the morning, tomorrow I will see our love burning on the hill. Although my life is broken, my heart is still wild. And I will go, go tonight Fire under my feet is burning bright. I'm tired of chasing you like chasing a cloud. I have given you hope, I spend my love with you till you dissolve in my love story.

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

The Best Regards, @ijoel

Stop spam, scam, and phishing on my blog

Sort:  

rata sago phising, yang pah nah awak phisingnyan beu babah kireuh jih keudeh, tingat teuh bak loe aju aju.


Warning Phishing Link!
  • Do Not Click on Bad Links
    They Steal Account.

  • 그들은 계정을 훔치는 나쁜 링크를 클릭하지 마십시오. !

  • Jangan klick Tuatan Buruk , mereka curi akun kamu

If you have provide your password to the link , make sure you change your password immediately!

Nyan ka di pishing lom. Le that ka kejadian di hack

ya tgk.... nyan awak saket ule, yang ingin merampas semua kekayaan orang lain serta mengacaukan komunitas steemit ini.

I will not trust get to "free upvote service". it does not exist. it's a scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56758.93
ETH 3033.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30