The Life's Problem and Solve The Problem Your Life With Generosity Although You are Poor

in #life6 years ago


[Image Source]

I should not be upset, because the sustenance comes from the unexpected direction, as the Word of God In the Qur'an (verse 1000 dinars).

One day I had trouble until I had to sell my motorcycle. My closest friend is waiting for me. He waited for me for a long time. I apologized to him, then I told him what I was going through until he finally understood my condition.

After he heard the reason and my story, he gave me Rp 15.000.000, then I went home. While on the way to the house, in my mind "this money will I use to pay all the debts and the cost of living my family.

But suddenly my doorbell rang, when I opened the door there was a neighbor named Ali, he complained that he had been robbed and all his property was taken by robbers. He is a benevolent young man. He complained to me. So I gave the rest of the money to him and I failed to buy a new motorcycle.

I cannot bear to see other people suffer, even though I am in a state of difficulty (poor), I am willing to give my money to help those who need.

The Generosity of The Heart will Get Sustenance From The Unexpected Direction

Thanks

Sort:  

I agre with you my friend...hope ini this life we be succses...

Hello... Dear... I am @elmisra. I see your post very nice and your reputation also very well. I hope you will help and suport me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58