A wonderful short journey with My family

in #life7 years ago




Eating Roasted corn

One of the most beautiful moments in our life is togetherness with beloved family. I spend my time with my family in the reservoir of pusong of Lhokseumawe city. We travel just to enjoy nature in the reservoir. And the reservoir is now a place of interest to many people. Many things can be done here, one of them is eating roasted corn. The taste of roasted corn here is very tasty and sweet.
Eating sweet roasted corn on the rocks at the edge of the river, was very beautiful, the atmosphere of fresh air makes saturation disappear.

Sort:  

Hello, Taica here. I am doing the selection of the most underrated posts and share it with my followers and the Steem community. I think that there is too much good content on Steemit which remains overlooked everyday and lost in the blockchain.

Here you can see my latest report containing your post, which I’ve also upvoted and resteemed.

https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@taica/taicas-selection-15-share-moments-steem-life

If you like this post you can say thank you by upvoting and following me.

NOTE: In Taica’s selection thread I am searching for a (in my opinion) genuine and nice, quality posts. The topic is not about giving my critique about the posts or authors that I include. It is simply something that I like and want to share with my followers. Should you disagree to be included in my topic, please let me know and your links will be removed. Thank you.

All the best @taica

thanks, sweet girl. where are live?

Originally from the Philippines but I'm living in Slovenia now.

Do you have a lover. i am from aceh

What's the number of whatsapp

Thanks, sweet girl. You are already using my photo. Ship .... you are my friend. I really agree with the way you share my links and post

Mangat that jagong nyan.😁😁😁

that brat mangat... that raya-raya boh jagong

Bereh that nyan...

corn grilled is love

you want, come here. hurry up

Are you best ureung aceh @ijoel @zye

You the best too.
Thank

You are welcome

You begin to make me hungry, ma bro @ijoel 😁😁😄
I agreed with u, family is everything to us. Cause family is the second heaven that we have.

thanks, friend. you has invited my blog

U welcome, ma bro @ijoel
Im waiting for ur next post. Gimme some entertaining information 😁😁

we in syarif delima cafe. come here. we drink the coffee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51