My Tinder story

in #life8 years ago

I have a story to tell.
I met a kindergarten teacher on Tinder. We hit it off and text. But she lives an hour and a half across the town so she asks if I want to meet up in her part of town that weekend for a movie and signs off the conversation with a sexy titpic. GOD BLESS TEACHERS. I am SO getting laid!

As the weekend approaches things get more sexual and I ask if she has any fantasies she has ever wanted to try. She told me she has always wanted to fuck in a movie theater. Well seeing as we already have a movie date planned I tell her I am down for anything. She responds with another nude! pussypic! KINKY! This is going to be fucking awesome.
The weekend arrives and I road-trip across town guzzling BAJA BLAST and jamming pump-up tunes fighting shitty traffic. Nothing gets me down because this is going to be legendary. I meet up with her at the mall and she does a slow crawl drive ensuring I'm not catfishing her and I am not a weird psycho. Passed her test and climb into her SUV. She is decked to the nines in slutty heels, a skirt and leggings and deep cleavage top. SHE WANTS IT. She lays out the awesome plan for me. She has the perfect theater in mind the town over where no one will recognize her in the off chance things go south.

We get to the theater in Bum-fuck no where; not my part of town. I am in unknown territory. She says she picked this theater because its hardly ever crowded and always really really dark. So we shouldn't have any problems fooling around in incognito. Little does she know when we arrive the theater has turned into a fucking Megaplex in the 5 years since she was last there: Imax screens, boutique ice cream stands inside and another 2 floors added. And PACKED. Bum-fuck no where likes its movies. We go up to buy tickets at the box office. She is panicking. I think fast and run the list of movies through my head that are playing. What would have very few people, was showing ASAP and give us the best chance to mess around without getting caught. RIO 2? No. Dick flashing young children is bad. NOAH? Too biblical. What's left? BRICK MANSIONS. Luc Besson flick hollywoodized! B/C grade action movie no one has heard of starring PAUL WALKER. Perfect. She buys the tickets, gives me a wink ;) and we head to the theater.

We get inside and head to the second to last row and sit in the first two seats. 6 other couples in the theater. All in the bottom rows except 2 bros on the far side of the theater in the row we are in. 10 minutes to show time. WE GOT THIS. Time crawls as we anxiously glare at every couple entering. 2 more! climbing up row after row enter 2 below us. We breathe a sigh of relief. She reaches down and grabs my crotch. I look over and she gives me a shifty grin and a wink. Oh yeah! IT'S ON! The lights dim and the previews start to roll. 2 more people enter and start walking up to us. FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK staccatos through my head as Optimus Prime blows shit up on screen. The couple hooks a quick left and sits down. PERFECT. We quickly get up and move to the back of the last row in the theater and in from the aisle stairs so we are alone in the very back of the theater. Coffin Corner. She leans in and whispers: "this is making me so WET. See?" She grabs my hand and puts it down the front of her leggings. FUCKING SOAKED! I am ROCK hard. She kisses me hard on the mouth as MARK WAHLBERG flexes underneath an American Flag.

Its only semi dark in the theater at this point, but she says she cant wait. She is eyeing my bulge with intent to thrill. I whip off my belt like INDIANA JONES and silently thank MICHAEL BAY that the entire preview is explosions. Unzip my fly and she grabs my cock before I can even fully get my pants down! Like LONDON BRIDGE falling down she gulps my cock before I fully clear my briefs. And she starts going HAM on my dick. I am leaning back surveying my kingdom and fully surreal that I am getting domed in the back of a movie theater. Midday. Half light :) And she doesn't give a fuck. AWESOME. She comes up for air and says: "I am gushing. This is SO FUCKING HOT!" I nod and grin stupidly. She starts to jack me off. Unsatisfied with the amount of lubrication from her spit, she stares me dead in the eyes as she reaches between her thighs, under the leggings and scoops against her pussy and then grabs my cock :O
Speechless at this point I gape at her as she starts to jack me off with the most natural/unnatural lube I've ever experienced during an HJ. Noticing my dumbfounded look she smirks and replies "Hope you don't mind, I had to improvise! Don't want you chafed for later."

She continues to alternately suck, jerk, and juice-scoop her pussy to bring me closer and closer to climax. I pulled down her top and started sucking on her tits. The previews wind down but she is intent on the job at hand and doesn't notice. A loud SLURPPPP punctures the sudden silence before the movie begins and we both freeze. Her leaning over me, cock in mouth while I'm staring down to see if anyone notices anything. NOTHING! She slowly continues her trifecta of scoop, jerk, suck, repeat. Ticking me closer and closer to exploding. I'm thanking Hollywood for opening the movie with 15 minutes of machine guns and a screeching car chase as she cant help match intensity and pace to the action scene she can't even seee. Just unconsciously bobbing her head and moving to the beat of a MAC-10. THIS IS FUCKING AWESOMEE! She edges me closer and closer till right when I'm about to explode PAUL WALKER emerges from cover and in a salvo of bullets shoots to kill as I explode shooting my whole clip into her mouth pace for pace with the movie! HAHAHA! 4D never felt so immersive as I give a full gun salute to a fallen cinema hero's last movie. Valar Morghulis. ALL MEN MUST DIE! I can't think of a better tribute. Until I see movement out of the corner of my eye and see the 2 frat bros in the row below giving me a thumbs up from across the theater. YES. I AM THE MAN. I send the thumbs up back.
...

Mid movie she wants more. I've been jellyfish for about 15 minutes :( Post-gasm-fog still shrouding my brain so I can't comprehend fully the logistics she is whispering in my ear on how I can fuck her. I shake out of it and nut up. She moves in front of me, pulls down her leggings and tilts the back of her skirt over her ass. She's dripping! She reaches back for my D and wants it. BAD. I look around to check if the coast is clear. But at this point the wrong head is screaming FUCK IT. I proceed to fuck her doggy-style over the back row of the seats as she barely attempts to stifle her moans as I pound into her from behind! Machine Guns continue and honestly that's the only thing you can fucking hear. Unreal! This movie was perfecto.
I fuck her until she climaxes and she gushes all over my DICK. WE HAVE A SQUIRTER. We ride out the rest of a semi-shitty translation of a film in a dopamine haze of sex and paranoia. Our Adrenals were fucked as hell.
FIN.

This wraps intermission of my TINDER win in the KINK-LOTTO.
Previews of ACT II:
"I've never been so respectfully pounded."

Sort:  

I like this.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@razvanelulmarin/help-me-upvote-you might want to read this and maybe make it a bit more readable? :)

Bravo!

But one question... How can you possibly hate life?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44