Sort:  

Sometimes love alone just isn’t enough.

One time. I seen this man, who was so broken by circumstance, choices, choices of others. That without doubt if it where not for love of others, he would not be here. The question is how to get the love (found within) to exemplify outwards? Thats the ticket!

I don’t know how. The only love I know is that for and from my children. I’ve been focusing on that. That seems to be the only true unconditional love out there in this world for me. Everyone else , their love is conditional. Their love is only there for as long as you serve their purpose.

Even friendships. It works the same way. Honestly it’s really sad. People are for the most part self serving. I can be selfless and give my all, but it’s hard when the other parties dont reciprocate. They keep you close when they have no one else. Your there only to fill their time. They enjoy your company. But once someone else comes along , you get pushed away and pushed to the side.

So for now I focus on my children and only my children.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87