Beer solution

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Is it better summer refreshment from a cold beer? Many will say no and completely agree with them. We are witnessing the great heat in the past few weeks and nothing can refresh better than a cold beer. The good news is that We have the scientists who work for us lovers of beer in favor !!

IMG_2274.JPG

I would like to say something about study which was made by group of scientists from the University of Graz. Volunteers has given a beer, the men (0.5 l) and women less (350 ml). Before and after alcohol consumption have been subjected to study, which showed that much better resolved problems after beer consumption.

IMG_2275.JPG

"a glass of beer allows for more creative problem solving because relax your instinct for control and allows spontaneous thoughts," said the authors of the study. However, they emphasize that the effects apply only to the pint of beer (for men) and 350 ml for women, no more.

Therefore, if we find a problem, and it's still hot, do not hesitate to drink one glass of beer. At least that's what the experts say.

Since I'm in a lot of trouble today, I'm going to have to drink a couple of them. Problems might escape from themselves. CHEERS!

Sort:  

For the love of beer :) I need me some six pack.

I'll drink to that :)

upvoted&followed :)

Cheers my friend!

I like beer but not my beer belly. :-)

Belly is not from beer :) :)

Cold water! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63