Donated My Hair To Cancer Hospital (with pictures)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

IMG_6577.JPG

Hi! I jave had long hair for 2 years now and I have aleays loved it, but I found a greater purpouse for it, since when i knew I could donate it to the cancer hospital I was thinking about doing it but postponing.
So one day I've just decided to do it once and for all.
Yes, id did hurt to see my hair being cut, I still feel bad when I pass my hand over my head and feel the short hair, but it is done, so...
Here are a few photos I took

IMG_6581.JPGIMG_6580.JPGIMG_6563.JPGIMG_6584.JPGIMG_6583.JPG

Sort:  

cool gesture from you :) follow, upvote, resteem

Generous!

#life
😂
I am following your account every day { 🤝 }
@haji

Hi @gunneresq you receive a Upvote.
Very nice post. You cut your hairs for the right thing!

Please take care to respect our steemit.vote rules
(1 Blog and 10 Upvotes from our member list every day).

Thanks for joining https:// steemit.vote

Fantastic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41