life is not a bed of roses

in #life7 years ago

                             

Life refuses to be easy and we never stop complaining and cribbing about it...  Isn't it.. !! It also has an uncanny ways to reply to your Complaints.. 

Going through same emotions... I reached a clients place as I was waiting for him to arrive..  A roadside food vendor caught my attention..  Both husband and wife were busy in attending the clients, while a child (presumably their kid) was doing the utensils.

I was silently observing him.. He was dipping the scrub in water bucket and playing with it. The smile on his face was evidence to the fact that he was enjoying his work. 

After a hard day at work as the emotions were still on a High..  I stopped to have a cup of tea (again at the roadside vendor).. There also I saw a child doing the utencils, on top of that the vendor was scolding him for not doing something properly..  Still he was doing his duties.. 

By the time I came back home,  the high tide of emotions had subsided and there was unprecedented calmness... 

Life is Never Easy for anyone... It's never a bed of roses...  Enjoy it or do efforts to make it worthwhile your time..  Do whatever..  But don't waste your precious time in complaining and cribbing about the same... 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75