WOMEN THE CONTROLLER

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180212_164038.JPG
[ ] Its in a woman to be a controler, i have been wondering why and how God created us out of a man and yet we seems to handle things easily. I am a stay at home mum and the things i go through to keep the house together marvels me. Things i handle and also try to keep my emotions together, as a stay at home mum that have three kids and keeps up with each and everyone of them and also take of husband and the home. That makes me (women) a super human well you might think am over exaggerating but that is the pure truth. Ok let me list the errands i run in a day
[ ] I wake up two, three times at mid night to go and pee.
[ ] Change the little's diaper.
[ ] Stay awake with her at midnights.
[ ] Wake up in the morning and organise a morning devotion.
[ ] Get water hitted, brush my kids teeth and bath them in the middle of that you will be separating fights.
[ ] Get them ready for school and prepare their lunch box.
[ ] When you show one of them love be ready to show each and everyone of them love too ( sometimes they are jealous of each other)
[ ] Then you go over to the big baby whom you have to find everything he might need for the day, he cant I even reach for his shirt without calling you to help him get it.
[ ] Meanwhile you are exclusively breastfeeding your three months old who need attention almost all the time except then shes asleep, gosh!!! this is tiring and a heck of a job. When everyone would have left home 🏡 i will now be with the little one cleaning the house, doing laundry, washing dishes,ironing, answering calls from school if there Is an emergency, trying to make the little onés hair look nice ofcourse you too must look nice too,preparing lunch and calling husband to know what he might want for dinner,putting the toys away, cutting fruit and ahole lot of 💭 thinking will be running through your head like how You will get someone who will babysit for You so you will be able to go for grocery, and aslo visit the spa, this is overwhelming if you Are a mother you will know what i mean. I mean i cant go a day without putting my children to bed by myself. All this chores doesn't actually end there, its a kind of lifetime thing.sometimes I ask my self when is this gonna end, then i come back To reality that there is no end to this, i started giving myself time tO cool Off, sometimes i watch my favourite tv channel and try to take off my mind from certain things if not i will go insane. The role of a mother can not be over emphasised, it goes a long way and thats why i believe women ♀ live longer than men because we have alot to take care of.i will try and stop here for there will be a part ✌.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42