introduce your-self

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemites,
My name is Ify, from Delta state in Nigeria. I recently obtained an Msc in Politics and International relations. I am passionate about Jesus, life, love, music, the environment and all kinds of human relationships.IMG_20170714_213006_649.jpg I havent quite figured out everything in my life yet because I see life as a gift that is supposed to be carefully unwrapped. I was introduced to steemit by tojukaka also known as kmoney.
I intend to travel the world and I also love teaching. I also plan on lecturing and probably spearhead a forum where i through my life's journey encourage kids and the next generation to be the best they can be. IMG_20170826_095445.jpg
My blog on steemit would be about life stories, nature, photographs and art. So join me on this journey..IMG_20170805_104806.jpg

Sort:  

Free limited resteem service
@ify Your post was picked at random from the feeds.

@predict-win helps minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts

Also with @predict-win you can make $10 daily by playing our daily game
Visit our blog to know more

To use the resteem service,you have to
*Follow us @predict-win
*Upvote this comment to continue receiving free resteem
How to subscribe when the free resteeming service has expired
*send $0.03 to predict-win using the url of the post to be resteemed as memo.

Congratulations @ify! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit

Thanks for the introduction to steemit o

Welcome to steemit... Hope you find joy talking about what interests you Here......Suggestion: Look out to follow people like: @ehiboss, @tojukaka, @bania, @ogoowinner @prettycynthia and If You Wish, Me also. These are from Nigeria.

welcome buddy....this is a very good platform and we are happy to see u here.... following u now.... see u around.

Thank you honeychum.

Welcome to the steemit family, I will follow your future posts :-)

Thank you mackjez-santos.

Welcome to steemit dear

Thank you valency1

welcome to the steemit community.Explore your potential here to the fullest

Thanks amreshbtc. Will try to do just that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43