Throwback Thursday

in #life6 years ago

PicsArt_12-17-06.52.33.jpg

Hello Guys it a Thursday here again and I just felt I should do a little throwback to celebrate a wonderful personage, this picture above is myself and Sir @ejemai of @stach, it was taken December 2017 during the second steemit Meet-Up held in Uyo, it was the second time I was getting to me with him and the first time I got a picture this close to him.

I just want to celebrate him as his efforts to ensuring that the ingenuity of many of us have been brought to the limelight.

Thank you very much sir

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

He is well celebrated..... Bless up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52