Work Desk

in #life6 years ago

As a child my earliest memory of doing homework was on a bed. My work book on a pillow and mess all around me. Then very soon I graduated to working on the dining table and it got stuck with me till I graduated. Exams, laptop, food-everything on the dining table. Even job work was done on this dining table but sometimes on bed too. And then soon enough I was found myself hogging my bed again for work or entertainment for another 3 years or so; until today actually. This time around I have set my laptop and other stuff on a proper work desk :D and I'm quite liking it so far. When I come and sit here it automatically creates a mental space for work. I feel quite professional too typing away and look forward to pelting out interesting and creative content from my desk. How do you guys work from home? Home office, cafes or from bed?

With much love,
From my desk to yours <3

desk.jpg
Source

Sort:  

Hie dear @iffat Same story of my childhood and also of the current age. These sweet memories are always bring happiness when we recall them. Thanks for sharing I enjoyed to read it

Thanks for stopping by and reading it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34