My pretty little garden!

in #life7 years ago

image.jpeg

Good day my steemit friends!! What do you think of my little flowers? >>> I am trying to release stress with gardening and little by little I have managed to cultivate a small flower garden!!

Maybe they are not the best or the most beautiful, but they make me feel good and for me they represent an important time!!

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @idara! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56