You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Days With Depression, Anxiety And OCD They Can Steal Your Days

in #life6 years ago

I have been dealing with stress and anxiety for so long that depression is part of my daily life. You're right, there are many different level and degree of anxiety! Two years ago I went through an anxiety attack but didn't even know it until I couldn't breathe. I took myself to urgent care and finally went in a total break down..Now, I am more aware of how my body is responding to the situation and remove myself from it as soon as I can..

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing and sorry to hear you had such a bad experience. Yes it becomes somewhat the "norm" after awhile living with it. I'm glad you are more aware, it does help when I can recognize triggers but sometimes things happen so fast there isn't time. I keep working on that part. Glad to know there are other people out there that know what it's like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78