Thank You Family, I Got Signed Up For A New Contract!

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20181113_094153_628.JPG
I have been most busy for all these days. It's not been funny I must say. But I believe we are moving forward into better days which are ahead of us.

I would love to thank everyone whom have stood here for me during the rainy days. It's important to say thanks and impossible to go about life without appreciating the great people who surround me.

I thank God for being taught by him, and how wonderful it's been so far to have him in my life.

I have met a wonderful Family on steemit they are really amazing and have been here all through. I might not begin to call names but these wonderful people have just not let me gone through these times alone.

As a business developer and good on my practice to the best of my ability. It's no news when retrenchment occurs especially if it affects all staff on that city serving the organization.

However, over the last five years I have mover from one job to the other, this is especially that as a business developer you get offers. But I had hoped I would build a career in an organization at least for 3years.again this dream was cut short.

I thank God whom has made it possible to see more offers recently. At least I signed one recently with real estate company.

Why real estate again?

I know this space, and have lived in Abuja all my life. Abuja is one of the leading real estate investment places in Nigeria and probably Africa. It's growth it's something to reckon with bit am looking forward to more of management in the nearest future.

I know with steadfastness this can happen. Thanks to all who have laid their support I appreciate you!

Yours truly loved,
@iconnelly.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Hi, @iconnelly!

You just got a 0.48% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations! Bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48