Start That Purpose....

in #life6 years ago

high-grass-1504280__480.jpg
Source

My purpose is mine,
My life is mine,
My success is mine,
So are my Failures too,
But they affect others....

If I live this life without a purpose,
I become a failure to myself.
If I walk in ways of purpose,
My purpose...
I become a blessing,
To myself and all...

Ever wondered why people are miserable?
Ever wondered why people are sad?
Ever wonders why people are broke and happy?
Why are some wealthy and miserable?

The answer is simple: Purpose!
This is one attribute that will set you apart.
Purpose will bring out the you within.
You can't be living your purpose and be miserable.

So what's is your purpose?
Every man has a primary purpose,
Serving his maker...
When you key into this primary purpose,
Then you shall get every other thing!

What about our secondary purpose?
Yes....
This is important too,
However, your secondary purpose;
What keeps you abreast with self,
Makes you distinctive,
Your remarkable personality.

You could be a man to effect change,
The purposeful man that solves problems daily for others,
The man who imparted the life of few.
The man whose purpose are to serve others.

John's purpose was to make way for Christ,
Moses was to deliver the sons of is real,
Samson was to protect,
Jesus was to reconcile,
So what is yours?

Notably,
Your primary and secondary purpose must agree,
Hence, you will be doing the bidding of the devil.

If you're the man whose purpose is yet fulfilled,
You're half yourself,
Stop talking yourselves out of that task,
Its hard I know,
No money, I have been there,
I do not posses the ability,that's a lie,
How do I start? Pitch me.

Excuses are just an obstacle that covers your eyes,
When Ismael mother was bitter,
She could not see the well of water,
Until God opened her eyes.

Go back to your primary purpose,
Your eyes will open,
Start serving your creator,
Your ways will straightened,
Dont give up,
Watch his amazing ways in your life.

Start your purpose now,
More than ever,
Now's the time.
Set your date,
I have mine,
That think you conceive is not too large,
That plan is not crazy,
That future you seek is not dumb,
Its your paradigm,
If you must succeed,
Change it,
Change your negativism.

Start your positivism with reality,
A positive man who is diagnosed to die today can live up to tomorrow with a positive mindset.
That stupid idea could see the light if you persist,
If you keep pushing,
If you don't stop,
Its hard, I know,
But just recall that nothing good ever come easy.

So if you need some lifting,
Someone to talk to,
I will be here,
Just hold on,
Keep that purpose alive!!!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58