My Ulog #2: Am Clueless Today on Steemit, can anyone relate?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

clause-67401__480.jpg
Source

A good friend of mine, once told me;

Whatever your feelings, even if you are clueless put it up there on Steem blockchain you never know who can relate.

I call him the love chemical. I find his name difficult to spell @olawalium,
(Correct me if am wrong).
In all honesty, I think I dont have a clue of what am writing. I think he inspired me to start doing chronicles of my thoughts. Honestly it has never fell short of my expectations.

Over the last few days I have had very low payouts, I have been frustrated on Bhc discord server. I have also been misunderstood on steemit, and u have had to deal with a low self esteem.

How I Felt
I have really felt terrible, low, I felt I was wasting my time on @bloggersheavens. I said to myself, why dont you just quit all these Cryptos and face your job. I felt I am not making any impact. Especially trying so hard to make impact on @bloggersheavens with no head way. Trying to work on collobrations, it seems shallow, its as if even my followers gave up on me. I felt even like given up on myself.

Trying To Hold My Ground

Its not easy for people to depend on you, however it gives you strength sometimes. Thus they too need encouragement. Just like @surpassinggoogle will always say. "I do need strength".

So I try to get to read other post, resteem upvote and comment, they say there is more happiness in giving than receiving. So I use my time wisely, to give as many upvote as I can, get across to so many people as I can. And prepare to win another day.

I am hopeful that my inspiration will come back. Mean while the #backtolife-project is also on the move with #backtoschoolproject that also excites me.

Don't Give Up
I use this meduim to reach to all those who are feeling same way. Please hold on, keep pushing, let's do more commenting, more reaching out, more engagement, perhaps our inspiration will come stronger.

When you feel like stopping, just keep crawling, keep moving but never stop, because soon we shall fly higher.

I love you!

Yours Truly Loved,

@iconnelly

Your blockchain love consultant.

Please join me on bloggersheavens

https://discord.gg/3ebuF7r

Sort:  

I felt that too, for the past two days my post ain't earning well, but I always hope of a better day, a better tomorrow, I tried to pen two articles down today but just couldn't get a finish to it, no wahala, one day e go better and we'll all have a story to tell.

Start telling your stories today with ulog

Precisely to solve this you describe is that ulog was born. you will always have a subject to write because ulog is about writing about how your day happened, what did you do or what did you stop doing, how do you feel, you slept well? how is the food? etc.

https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit#@mei07/re-surpassinggoogle-ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit-20180506t115917982z

Thanks so mch for ulog. I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49