Am back, bold and better, Revitalized with Energy!

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20181011_084204.jpg

Hello guys,

Am back, better and bold.
I am pretty excited about me, I finally fit to face all challenges big time. Although I have had a ruff week, a discord launch, and challenging health issues.

I think am going to have a fabulous weekend, a great weekend in the house of my father, and with friends. I will be cruising in an altitude of happiness and Joy.

After Ill health got me messed up last week intact into this week, I am going to be revaltalizing with a great rebound of activities.

Campusgistars is never stopping especially as it is on the blockchain. I will be helping drive a great team that will change campus economies and the way people especially in Africa perceive education.

This time school will be teaching not just to work for people but how to make money and be your own boss.

I don't expect an easy ride.

Most of the people on the team don't understand the concept of the blockhain. Hence, we shall teach all these from scratch.

I therefore invite you to be part of this.

May I use this opportunity to say a great Thanksgiving to all who supported me through my sick head times. I appreciate you so much for your love care and support.

If you have any questions about our project campusgistars, please reach out to this contact: +234 9095576191
especially if you would love to join our group on whatsapp.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74