FRIENDSHIP IS MORE THAN ANYTHING

in #life7 years ago (edited)

 

 When I was a kid, my neighbor was so interesting me to do something I don't know before. I grow up with people called ‘gangster’ with many members. As members, I was a youngest but they respect to me and they teach me how to smoking, fighting, and to be a good bad boy, LOL.  

 There are so many things passed away, till I got their acceptance as special members or honors members who believed as a next generation to elevates the gang to another level. Starts from that time, I become the most dangerous kid who makes the other kid fearest and don’t think to a confrontation with me, haha I feel so cool at that time.  

 Times flies people changes, but life goes on the track that I suppose to do. From the kid and now being young boys who still reckless, fearless, weekend party hunter, so many bad habits that I was done favorite things and unstoppable.    

 Remember when I deform a band, composes and arranges music every time. I got so many girls fan who stay in touch with me, definitely, I feel like a rockstar on that time hahaha... I play at so many gigs, sweat together, sing along, so crowded but that was the things that as always I'm waiting for.   

  There are no words can’t describe how I feel, spend time with my best friend, do anything we love to do, and nothing to worried about. So many things outside school activity that I could learn about how to live in another perspective. It generates my social experience to care each other, and aware of issues surrounded me and enlighten to be the right persons.  

So happy to shares the story with all of you.  Have a good time guysss....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53