Powerful Message That Connects With The Soul... A Deep, Spiritual Teaching!!!

in #life6 years ago

If anyone here, wants to hear a message that will connect with the soul(as it did mine), then grab some headphones or earplugs, find a quiet place and listen to this video/ audio very carefully!!!

You must FOCUS grasshopper... LOL....

This video/ audio is pretty lengthy( 1:14:14), but it is well worth listening too. It really makes you think about your life..

I used to have a lot of Katie Souza audios, downloaded to my MP3 player (which does not work anymore), and I would listen to her all day long while I was at work...

The first time I heard one of her audios,,, I was hooked... NO Joke!!!

She has so many great and powerful messages... This is just one of them.

Ha, on the video/ audio, don't let the Koala Bear throw ya off!!!

[Video Source]

God has blessed Katie with an amazing gift of deep, deep teachings,,, and a funny sense of humor;-))

I Hope This Message Has Touched Most, If Not All Of You!!!!

Thanks For Viewing And Listening...

Sort:  

so very nice your post

Thank You so much....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62027.12
ETH 3421.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48