Pimp C-- Puts Paul Wall And Other Rappers In The Public Eye!!!

in #life6 years ago

[Video Source]


Knockin Doorz Down

Rest In Peace,,, Pimp C

One of my favorite rappers of all time.. He would tell it, like it was..

Pimp C, in this song was wanting all the rappers that were beefing with each other, to squash the B.S.

He was about unity and telling them, that there is too much money to be made..

As you all know, that most of the time when somebody is beefing with someone else, the outcome is usually devastating... You know what I mean.

I hope the rappers he called out in this song, squashed the beef they had with one another..

Why fight with one another and be negative, when you can come together and make a positive impact on society???

[Video Source]

Paul Wall on being called out by Pimp C.... Much RESPECT!!!!!

I Hope That You All Enjoyed....

Thanks For Viewing!!!

Sort:  

Awesome article/video, R.I.P. Pimp C!!!! #UGK4Life Shot Out to #BunB

I love some UGK... Yeah, I have only 1- 12' woofer in my town car and this song rumbles... Love this song.. Speaks real truth.. Thanks for the response..

Ahhhhh yeah!!!, the 1, 12" sub....had that same setup in a '94 Chevy Camaro years back, crazy setup amazing sound though!!!

Hey dear just upvoted you... Please upvote me at least one time and I will upvote you forever

That's right... I've been knowing of them since 1995... Ridin' Dirty...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55