SPACE NEWS - Sunspots, Earthquake, Life (LIVE) | S0 News Dec.22.2017

in #life7 years ago
Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the heads-up, once more! Namaste :)

Hello Eric,
Always a pleasure - good to see you!

Namaste :D

Great update on Climate change and C-lie-mate denial as well... shared and commented on at G+ the only place that I do that sort of thing any more...
RE: life being every where. I agree and I will go to the place no one risks going, no one with any credibility that is, LOL
Yes Life as we know it is every where in Sol and his Galaxy. And, life that we have yet to recognize is all around us; like Earth and Sol and the whole Universe in forms and ways and sizes and timelines that boggle the mind... in my considered opinion. If that is so then I bet there is a lot of competition out there for resources and most every thing is probably some ones stuff... perhaps?
so Humanity may do well to tread carefully then?
blessings
chuck

Hello Beyfendi,
Great to meet you! I agree with you totally but I actually believe there are no real shortages in the galaxy! We are a very young life-form but are on the brink of harnessing Zero Point Energy! This will bring free clean energy for all and enable yet more fantastic endeavours hitherto impossible due to expensive (polluting) and limited power.

Following you now also :D

thanks for sharing...I check in with Ben & suspicious observers every morning. you're not going to hear the truth about climate any where else in the media (except for Diamond - Oppenheimer Ranch or ice age farmer) I highly recommend Ben's synopsis of 2017's climate anomalies in this video from last night - Best wishes for a safe & happy holidays and thank you for supporting my art :)

Thank you Helen,
I am so glad you follow suspicious observers - we need to share widely the incredible breakthrough science he and others like him are pioneering!

Have a beautiful day :D

Excellent reportage! Très instructif!
Bravo pour cette pépite en or !

Merci Duke :D

Nice post,,
Good news,
I like... 💃
I am very excited for the next news..

Thank you irdiansyah :D

Home! I love this post! Excellent news! Thank you so much for sharing! Brilliant! I'm upvoting and following! Two thumbs up from the green guy! :)

Thank you ET! :D

This looks interesting. Might as well watch the video. Thank for sharing this, dude!

Hi Nico,
Haha do - 5 minutes well spent!
Pleased to meet you - following you now for your IT, engineering and cool attitude :D

This post has received gratitude of 9.52 % from @appreciator thanks to: @icedrum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47