You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You must DIE to FLY

in #life7 years ago

Wonderful post axios!
Facing your fears, but doing "it" anyway - is a brilliant philosophy.

When you leap you are literally saying, “Universe, I no longer wish to live this way and I'm willing to risk all that I am in exchange for who I know I am meant to be.”

very true!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Sort:  

@icedrum I think of it metaphorically as literally like a crypto exchange. How do you get the alt coin? You trade the full BTC in exchange for it. In a life sense you are trading the full value of your current self in exchange for the one which you KNOW is a much better bang for your buck (just wait for the bull run!).

Thanks for stopping by and reading my friend. Appreciate you!

Thank you axios :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54