A somehow mystical feeling in the morning

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

I saw that this morning, when I looked out of the kitchen window. The full moon on the horizon, which just passed and the light in the house of my neighbor, who is just making his breakfast and preparing for the new day.

I thought of the perpetual cycle of life, of coming and going. On the one hand the beginning of a new day, the preparation for it and the hope that today everything will be better.

And on the other side, the end of the night, end of hope, maybe the end of a life?

I think i should write a song about this morning - feelings.

IMG_20171005_071854_913.jpg

I wish you a nice day or a good night depending on where you are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45