Intuitive Lead

in #life5 years ago

yafynqcxqx.jpg
Oh I am glad that I followed my intuitive lead today. It was a quick flash that suddenly occurred although I was quite disinterested to follow. But like I said I was glad I took action and indeed it never failed me. I won't be telling about the details but if you guys had that flash of urgency to do something that is an intuitive lead don't miss it or doubt for a second. Just go for it even before your mind rationalise

The photo is from Harry Potter Wizard Unite. I caught a Remembrall

Sort:  

Congratulations @icaruz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48