You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Side Of Marijuana That EVERYONE Should See.

in #life8 years ago

Wow that's amazing. Readers, I have an alt news podcast and recently noticed that another Steemer was blogging about his all natural (including cannabis) fight to be healed without big pharma meds. Also, my own mother died from cancer just last year (I'd argue that she "died from chemotherapy" but...) My point is that I'm interested in talking (on air) to those who want to share victory stories (not opinions, but true testimonies) of non-pharma cancer survival.
And, I'm so stoked about Steemit that I've moved my podcast entirely to Steemit pages now. Please see http://www.AREA51.fm and email me from the address at bottom if you would be willing to get on the phone (pre-recorded, no pressure to take calls) and share even 5-10 minutes of what you did to overcome the disease without relying on expensive prescriptions, and other health threatening practices. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71