Photography | Human Interest Life In The Village | Bilingual

in #life6 years ago

Hallo steemians..!!!

today I share a picture of my month-long devotion in the village.

by the village, on this occasion I would like to tell you a little about my month-long devotion in the village of people, there are many things that I meet and also many lessons that I get for a month of devotion, ranging from daily life to cooking

ngomong-ngomong desa, pada kesempatan ini saya ingin menceritakan sedikit terkait pengabdian saya selama satu bulan di desa Cot Mambong, Nisam, Kabupaten Aceh Utara, ada banyak hal yang saya temui dan juga banyak pelajaran yang saya dapat selama satu bulan pengabdian, mulai dari kehidupan sehari-hari sampai dengan masakan

on one day I took the children of the village to the baths can be said of the resort village, with a seductive tone of these children invite me, Come on .. we go to Cot Seumiyong, without saying I rushed the motor to get there.

pada satu hari saya di ajak anak-anak desa tersebut ke tempat pemandian bisa dikatakan tempat wisata didesa tersebut, dengan nada merayu anak-anak tersebut mengajak saya, Ayo.. bang kita ke Cot Seumiyong, tanpa bisa berkata-kata saya pun bergegas menghipkan motor untuk menuju kesana

when I got there I was silent to see the mothers who utilize the water of Cot Seumiyong river in the mean of the children before, there I saw the mothers are bathing in the river, some are using it by washing clothes and washing dishes

sesampai disana saya terdiam melihat ibu-ibu yang memanfaatkat air sungai Cot Seumiyong yang di maksud anak-anak tadi, disitu saya melihat ibu-ibu ada yang sedang mandi di sungai tersebut, ada juga yang memanfaatkannya dengan menyuci pakaian dan menyuci piring

as for the reason I am silent because it is new for me, then imagine life in the city is very luxurious and people do not care for each other, so also with the baths there is a decent bathroom, but here ... the river is a shared bathroom and a washing place and so on.

adapun alasan saya terdiam karena itu hal baru bagi saya, lantas terbayang kehidupan di kota sangatlah mewah dan orang-orang tidak peduli satu sama lain, begitu juga dengan tempat pemandian ada kamar mandi yang layak, tapi di sini ... sungai lah kamar mandi bersama dan tempat menyuci dan sebagainya.

as for the relief of my heart when I got there that saw the joy of the children bathing the river, then I accompanied them because I had promised them to bathe together in the river, happy to see the joy of the children.

adapun hal yang melegakan hati saya sesampai disitu yaitu melihat keceriaan anak-anak mandi sungai, lalu saya pun ikut menemani mereka karena tadinya janji saya sama mereka untuk mandi bareng disungai, senang melihat keceriaan anak-anak,.

on the other hand there are interesting there, those who live dipedalam not complain about what they experience, there I also contemplate, we who live in the city a day do not live water already complain, but they ....!
so also with the problem of sleeping mats covered with a sarong cloth and in accompanying a piece of mosquito coils burn, do we think until there when we complain .... ??

disisi lain ada yang menarik disitu, mereka yang tinggal dipedalam sedikitpun tidak mengeluh terkait apa yang mereka alami, disitu saya juga merenungkan, kita yang tinggal di kota sehari saja tidak hidup air udah mengeluh, tapi mereka....!
begitu juga dengan masalah tidur beralas tikar diselimuti dengan kain sarung serta di temani sekeping obat nyamuk bakar, adakah kita berfikir sampai kesitu disaat kita mengeluh....??

hopefully my post is @curie @levycore & @aiqabrago want to take the time to read it, thanks

never doubt my photography is very happy if you comment

@ibnuridha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14