You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Science Of Intuition: Why You Can Trust Your Gut Feelings More Than You Think

in #life8 years ago

What a brilliant article and to me so true. That gut feel tells you all you really need to know and 99% you are proven right. I dont know what you do for a living but I have been a sales manager in food all my life and when interviewing always went with face to face interviews and gut feel on the person. Laterly HR dismissed ourselves from doing the interviews and did ond day assessments including numerical and verbal reasoning and appointed people to work for me. Out of the three candidates that they employed none lasted longer than their probation

Sort:  

very interesting, thanks for sharing!
Great to hear that your intuition has led you, and that you could always trust it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51