You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Steemit incentive to quit smoking as a group!

in #life7 years ago

What a brilliant post Sam. If only teenagers knew how addictive smoking is they would never start. I quit 2 years ago but unfortunately I am still hooked on nicotine as I have to have nicorette spray with me all the time.
Good luck but you will have some bad nicotine withdrwal days so be prepared

Sort:  

Many thanks for your comment. I will have a vape on standby for those first few days and hope the cravings will go quick enough. I have done this before five years ago (lasted for 18 months!) and was able to exercise every time I felt like smoking. Which was great! Let's hope I have the energy for that system this time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65