Making a Rap Music Video: Just Matthew

in #life7 years ago

First a failed superhero battle, then a music video.
Kristen Best was going to be our star but the night before she got bit by a pit bull puppy right on her nose, so Allyson came to the rescue to be our crazy cowgirl.
Jola came to be our sad rodeo clown and Monika helped round out the group for the girl biker gang.
Also thanks to Spencer for being my cargo bike pilot so I could get the backwards facing shots of the girls on bikes

Subscribe for More filming adventures:
https://www.youtube.com/user/ianmoorefilm

Music
Royalty Free Tracks Provided by NCS music
Weird Transition Tracks by: jdavidberdahl

Full Music Video Coming Soon!:
Artist: Just Matthew

Sort:  

What did I watch? Thanks for posting!

you watched an Episode of my vLog series : ) def check out the full youtube to see the rest and stay posted I will be trying my best to update this page.
Thanks for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45