Just here in my garage with Jordan Belfort aka The Real Wolf of Wallstreet.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I never thought the Youtube here in my garage guy would meet the Real Wolf of Wall Street. I keep up with Tai Lopez somewhat online and somehow missed this interview last year in November. Tai Lopez and Jordan Belfort are like kindred souls meeting and make for one hell of an interview. I just can't believe this interview has only 370k views. Tai Lopez gets shit on a lot online but I still think you can learn a lot form his Youtube videos. Just don't pay anything over 10$ for anything he's peddling especially his Bitcoin program. There is enough info online to learn whatever he is peddling. I see either the real Tai Lopez or someone else started a Steemit account back in September of 2017 but hasn't posted anything in over 4 months. I think he may have gave up since he wasn't getting enough attention. If you want you can skip the lambo ride to the start of the interview on minute 4:41. The biggest thing I learned in this interview was Jordan Belfort's real life was even more unbelievable than the movie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29