My day four experience

in #life6 years ago

@tojukaka @ejemai @ehiboss
IMG-20180203-WA0002.jpg
I started blogging on this platform four days ago. Though the experience has been with mixed feelings, I am optimistic.
I am using this post as a medium to reach out to every one possible in this community who is almost giving up or feeling frustrated. Stay in the game! Am not saying this because my posts has received so much acceptance, likes or upvotes as it may appeal to you I am saying this because it is the right thing to do. One thing is certain and it is the fact that results don't lie. There's sure going to be a way around understanding how the community supports each other and creative content but you can't find out if you allow yourself to be frustrated.

Something happen yesterday between me and some of my friends. After I did a brief but additional research about Steemit community and I got some credible conviction, I went to visit my friends where they stayed to tell them what I have found out again about Steemit and discuss what we can possibly do to add value to our selves and Steemit, I was shocked at their hostility towards Steemit even when my point is clear about how profitable and empowering using your brain, your heart, your phone and your already paid for Internet to save yourself and join the financially free. Everything I said fell on deaf hears. I am the kind of person that believes that me and my group of friends should all win together but what to do if they're unwilling? What to do is stay focused on the goal and be more determined to prove them wrong.
How will I prove them wrong? by hardwork, continuous learning, training, networking and a strong will. It's not easy I know, my resolution is unwavering notwithstanding.

So here's my proposal, fellow steamian and digital earners Get the goal no matter what it takes and support each other.

This is it! Thanks, I go by the name "THE CATALYST"

Sort:  

Nice write up....I stand with you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43