You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting A Root Canal Treatment Done Isn't So Bad

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I drove to my favourite restaurant and nearly spilled my juice there drinking from a straw because my lips were numb and I couldn't feel the seal properly against the straw. It was kinda funny!

LOL! This has happened to me too. Did they cover it with the cap as well? I have been now waiting for the cap for about 10 days after having RCT done coz they don't have the one fitted to my teeth lol.

Sort:  

Tooth related problems are very painful than any other problems.In my past few years i too have have problems related with my teeth but i prevent some foods and it is all right now,and i have never gone through such physically pain yet.And the drill sounds is really very scary and annoying.Meghan sir how are you feeling now?

Feeling better. thanks for asking. :)

Your most welcome sir.

The cap is happening after a week or so. I have to go back for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63