Sort:  

I expected you to comment, haha. Thanks for the support girl! <3

@marypineda Sorry. Got too excited letting you know that I read your post but epic fail. Forgot to leave a comment regarding your post😂😂😂

Anyway, Now we know how powerful genuine interactions are so we know what to do😉.

I am happy that you were able to meet those wonderful people. Hoping to do the same in the near future since where I live now got no opportunity to have that kind of meet up. Hopefully someday.

As always, thanks for sharing and inspiring me. 😊😊😊 And congratulations for being brave enough to go and start a conversation with them. Maybe it will be awkward if I try doing it. Now I am more excited to meet you😍😍😍.

Why do I feel like I know you for so long? Maybe in our past lives we were bff😂😂😂. Got excited every time we converse. It was like you are here and we are really talking face to face.

Ohhh this is so nice. I mean to come back again and comment regarding the post itself. You know how we hate the one line comments, that doesn't make sense, lmao.

I am so glad I went. The nervousness is pretty normal but once you are there you will just start talking and you won't realize you are already speaking for 3 hours straight.

You can do it too, baby steps dear! It's awesome to be surrounded by likeminded individuals empowering the World.

I am excited to see you too, don't make it too long though as I move a lot, lol.

Yeah, felt the same too. It's like our brains are connected and we just get each other.

Thanks for all your support. And keep on writing great stuff! xx

@marypineda one line comment is lame😂😂😂 not true engagement. #JUSTSAYING

WOW! You spoke for 3 hours? That's amazing. And an indication that you have a great time talking to them. Nice!

It's okay if you move a lot. As long as you won't go to planet mars or any other planet. 😂😂😂 if I can travel by a ship or a plane to meet you then it's fine with me. But I won't meet you if you decided to move to other planet. I swear.

Thankyou! Likewise. Enjoyed reading your post😊😊😊

Lol, yeah! It takes time replying but at least you get to share your opinion.

I surely did! And even if you don't want to talk, people will talk to you (which is a good thing).

No plans of going to other planet (yet), lol. I will see you somewhere then.

Appreciate you! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38