You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE PARADOX CALLED "ADVERSITY"

in #life6 years ago

First off, I'd like to welcome you to the Steemit Community, a place where we all gather to share ideas and mine gold as well! :)

Mr. Isaac, I am rooting for your "Adversity" image...trust me, it's a very cool miniexegesis! It just sums up your points.

Well, adversity is a natural and worldwide phenomenon which without man will unable to truly bud and shine.

The cocoon is the butterfly's way of facing adversity, struggles in order for it to bud and be able to truly fly.

I think your stuff is great. Nice one man!

Sam

Sort:  

Thanks Sam. You're indeed an orator. I will like to have you at my conference by March. Cheers!

Awwh! Thanks bros for your kind assertion. I really do appreciate it. Oh, by all means bring it on. I'd love to share. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39