Yes! I found you ! :-)

in #life7 years ago

Hello there Steemit!

Hope you all doing well.

Remember that post where I mentioned the horse carts that just "drive" around in the middle of the streets? Well I found one this morning! lol

These guys just go about their merry way & don't care if it's in a quiet suburb or rush hour traffic. Are we holding up the line? Are we contributing to traffic congestion?

Tough! Deal with it! lol

Apologies for the blurry image, I literally whipped out my smartphone pulling out of the driveway when I saw them.

Next time I'll try & do better :)

Please, enjoy

Have a wonderful day

iamnotageek

Sort:  

I like the part about the Donkey Cart! Also - LoL at "Is this your horse?"

Haha!! This is right up there with getting to see a lion in front of a Burger King!! :P Here's a bit upvote for you my friend!

This just reinforces how happy I am to see you posting on here!!

Thank..... You...... So...... Much...... !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79